EAL Regional Program Officers

EAL Regional Program Officers (RPOs) support schools in their region to develop and implement effective EAL programs.

Contacts

North Eastern Victoria region

Madeleine Parker
parker.madeleine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au 
(03) 8392 9350

North Western Victoria region

Kim Kenealy
kenealy.kim.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Giuliana Mecoli
mecoli.giuliana.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sarah Jane Culican
culican.sarah.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

(03) 9488 9488

South Eastern Victoria region

Judy Massey
massey.judy.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
(03) 8765 5713

South Western Victoria region

Karen Strang
strang.karen.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Chryssanthi Eleftheriou

eleftheriou.chryssanthi.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

(03) 8397 0215