Useful Contacts

The new Policy and Advisory Library (PAL) is now available. This page will be redirected to PAL from the start of Term 3. Make sure to update your bookmarks to the new PAL site.

The Employee Health, Safety and Wellbeing Division

Level 8, 35 Collins Street
Melbourne, VIC,  3000
E-mail:employeehealth@edumail.vic.gov.au

The OHS Advisory Service (Marsh P/L)

Telephone: 1300 074 715
E-mail: safety@edumail.vic.gov.au  

OHS/Facilities Support Officers

For assistance with OHS Management System and facilites related queries.

​Region

​Contact

​Contact Numbers

email​ ​

​​South Western Victoria Region  ​ ​ ​

Western Melbourne,

Brimbank Melton

​Sylvia Bencik

(03) 7005 1990

0428 099 132

bencik.sylvia.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

​Wimmera South West,

 Central Highlands

​Suzie Ward

​(03) 4334 0594

0429 391 068

ward.suzanne.m2@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

​Wimmera South,

Barwon

​Rosie Bright

​(03) 5215 5109

0428 026 883

bright.rosie.w@edumail.vic.gov.au

South Eastern Victoria Region ​ ​ ​

​Bayside Peninsula

​Chey Jenkins

​(03) 8904 2439

0437 063 413

jenkins.cheyanne.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

​Southern Melbourne

​Sharon Sebire

(unavailable Wednesday)

​(03) 8904 2432

0417 527 621

sebire.sharon.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

​Inner and

Outer Gippsland

​Tony Moon

​(03) 8904 2403

0439 240 813

moon.anthony.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

North Western Victoria Region ​ ​ ​

​Loddon Campaspe,

Mallee

​Leoni McDonald

​(03) 4433 7523

0418 646 583

mcdonald.leoni.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

​Hume Moreland (HUMA), Macedon Network

​Jackie Pavlovska

​(03) 9084 9081

0436 914 870

pavlovska.jackie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

​North Easter Melbourne (NEMA)

​Rose Montague

(unavailable Wednesday)

​(03) 8468 9336

0418 628 703

montague.rosemary.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

North Eastern Victoria Region ​ ​ ​

​Ovens Murray,

Northern Goulburn

​Steve Mathewson

​(03) 5771 4408

0419 378 915

mathewson.steve.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

​Outer East,

Southern Goulburn

​Tamara Howard-Lamaro

​(03) 8688 7969

0407 843 257

howard-lamaro.tamara.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

​Inner East

​Alison Sprague

​(03) 7022 1709

0467 743 751

 

sprague.alison.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

  

Workers' Compensation Advisory Service

Telephone: (03) 9637 2441
E-mail:workers.compensation.advisory@edumail.vic.gov.au  

Gallagher Bassett - Workers' Compensation Agent

For the submission of all new Department claims email: educlaims@gbtpa.com.au
Each region will have a dedicated email address for all other claim related correspondence:

South Western Victoria Region - educlaimsSWVR@gbtpa.com.au

South Eastern Victoria Region - educlaimsSEVR@gbtpa.com.au

North Western Victoria Region - educlaimsNWVR@gbtpa.com.au

North Eastern Victoria Region - educlaimsNEVR@gbtpa.com.au

Corporate (VPS employees) - educlaimscorporate@gbtpa.com.au

Gallagher Bassett can be contacted on: 1300 975 609 or 9297 9100

Promotional Material

Corporate Accommodation and Facilities

Email: corporate.accommodation@edumail.vic.gov.au

Website: Corporate Accommodation and Facilities

Asbestos, Reinstatement and Preventative Maintenance Call Centre

Telephone: 1300 133 468

WorkSafe Victoria

Telephone: (03) 9641 1555
Toll Free: 1800 136 089
Fax: (03) 9641 1222

http://www.worksafe.vic.gov.au/​