Koorie Education Coordinator Contact Details

Schools, parents and community can obtain assistance in their region by contacting the Koorie Education Coordinator (KEC) with enquiries.

The KEC is able to arrange for a Regional Koorie Engagement Support Officer (KESO) to be assigned to any school where contact with Koorie families may be required.

North Eastern Victoria

Ovens Murray

Steve Pickering
83 929500
pickering.steve.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Inner Eastern

Outer Eastern

Arbup Peters
8392 9300
peters.arbup.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Goulburn

Katrina Penfold
9265 2426
penfold.katrina.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

North Western Victoria

Mallee

Sandra Stewart
5051 1321
stewart.sandra.s2@edumail.vic.gov.au

Hume Moreland

North Eastern Melbourne

Elliejean Singh
8393 4571
singh.elliejean.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Loddon

Craig Leary
5440 3108
leary.craig.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

South Eastern Victoria

Southern Melbourne

Bayside Peninsula

Shilo Van-Sanden
8766 5695
van.sanden.shilo.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Outer Gippsland

Alana Solomon 
solomon.alana.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Inner Gippsland

Crystal Burgess-Hogg 
5127 0400
burgess-hogg.crystal.I@edumail.vic.gov.au

South Western Victoria

Barwon

Sandra Brogden
5225 1093
brogden.sandra.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Western Melbourne

Brimbank Melton

Central Highlands

Wimmera South West

Sandra Nolan (Koorie Education Manager)
8397 0724
nolan.sandra.j@edumail.vic.gov.au