In Victoria there are three types of public vocational training providers. They are TAFEs, polytechnics and dual sector universities. These providers are located across metropolitan Melbourne and in regional Victoria.

Our information on providers includes a listing of courses offered, all training locations and their contact details. To choose a TAFE or other public training provider, use the following links: 

TAFEs and polytechnics

Bendigo TAFE

Box Hill Institute

Chisholm Institute

Federation Training

The Gordon


Holmesglen Institute

Kangan Institute

Melbourne Polytechnic

South West TAFE

Sunraysia Institute of TAFE, SuniTAFE

William Angliss Institute

Wodonga Institute of TAFE

Dual sector universities

Federation University Australia

RMIT University

Swinburne University of Technology

Victoria University

CSS is relied upon in order to use this site. Please enable and refresh your page. For information on accessibility please navigate to the link in the footer of this page. Thank you.