Contacts

From Term 1 2017, Victorian government and Catholic schools will use the new Victorian Curriculum F-10. Curriculum related information is currently being reviewed and may be subject to change.

For more information on the curriculum, see:
The Victorian Curriculum F–10 - VCAA

Secondary Reform, Transitions and Priority Cohorts Division

Postal address:
Secondary Reform, Transitions and Priority Cohorts Division
Department of Education and Training
GPO Box 4367
Melbourne VIC 3001

Street address:
Level 2, 33 St Andrews Place
East Melbourne VIC 3002

General enquiries:
Email: youth.transitions@edumail.vic.gov.au

Career Education Association of Victoria

For more information, see: Career Education Association of Victoria (CEAV)

Telephone: (03) 9810 6400

Email: admin@ceav.vic.edu.au

Catholic Education Commission of Victoria

Please see below for contact details of the Catholic Education Commission of Victoria's Pathways and Transition team:

Peter Devery - CECV Melbourne
pdevery@ceomelb.catholic.edu.au
Office phone: (03) 9267 0237

Jenny Wilson - CECV Melbourne
jwilson@ceomelb.catholic.edu.au   
Office phone: (03) 9267 0253

Sam Franzi - CECV Sale
sfranzi@ceosale.catholic.edu.au
Office phone: (03) 5622 6654
Mobile: 0417 534 235

Carmel Hempenstall - CECV Ballarat 
chempenstall@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au
Office phone: (03) 5337 7177
Mobile: 0408 367 904

Julie Hodgkins - CECV Sandhurst
jhodgkins@ceosand.catholic.edu.au    
Office phone: (03) 5723 0000
Mobile: 0408 117 362

Independent Schools Victoria

See below for contact details for Independent Schools Victoria (ISV)

Pam Hargreaves
pam.hargreaves@independentschools.vic.edu.au
(03) 9825 7200