Contacts

From Term 1 2017, Victorian government and Catholic schools will use the new Victorian Curriculum F-10. Curriculum related information is currently being reviewed and may be subject to change.

For more information on the curriculum, see:
The Victorian Curriculum F–10 - VCAA

​Further information about children in Out-Of-Home Care and the Partnering Agreement can be obtained through the following contacts:

Student Inclusion and Engagement Division (DET)
Telephone:(03) 9637 2494

Placement and Support (Department of Health and Human Services)
Edith Loch
Senior Program Advisor
Telephone:(03) 9096 8097
Email: edith.loch@dhs.vic.gov.au

Partnering Agreement regional representatives

Each region has both a DET and a DHHS representative responsible for supporting schools and care teams.

Department of Education and Training

Region Phone Number Contact
North-Eastern Victoria

03 5761 2172

Claire Russell russell.claire.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

North-Western Victoria
03 5440 3189

Sally Oakes oakes.sally.sm@edumail.vic.gov.au

North-Western Victoria
03 9291 6500

Jessica Willcox willcox.jessica.c@edumail.vic.gov.au 

South-Eastern Victoria
03 8765 5637

Lynne Venning venning.lynn.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

South-Eastern Victoria
03 5127 0446

Rowena Cann cann.rowena.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

South-Western Victoria
03 5215 5436

David Moar moar.david.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Department of Health and Human Services

Division Phone Number Contact
East (metro)
03 9843 6584

Peta Tsindos peta.tsindos@dhs.vic.gov.au

East (rural)
03 6055 7778

Ashley Malpass ashley.malpass@dhs.vic.gov.au 

North (metro)
03 9412 2618

Coleen Howe coleen.howe@dhs.vic.gov.au 

North (rural)
03 5434 5785

Tara Downes tara.downes@dhs.vic.gov.au

South (metro)
03 8765 7379

Judith Luttrell judith.luttrell@dhs.vic.gov.au 

South (rural)
03 5144 9150

Heather Graham heather.graham@dhs.vic.gov.au

West
03 5226 4488

Danielle Riley danielle.riley@dhs.vic.gov.au

West
03 5333 6533

Tracy Quirk tracy.quirk@dhs.vic.gov.au