## Alternative Pathway and ITE Courses



## **RURAL SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM**

To be eligible to apply for support through the Rural Scholarship Program, you must be enrolled in one of the courses listed below.

## **Alternative Pathway courses**

Australian Catholic University	
Diploma in Educational Studies (Tertiary Preparation)	Ballarat campus
Certificate IV in Education Support (Pathway)	Ballarat campus
Deakin University	
Associate Degree of Education	Waurn Ponds campus
	Warrnambool campus
Federation University	
Bachelor of Education Studies	Mt Helen campus
	Churchill campus
Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care	Mt Helen campus
La Trobe University	
Bachelor of Educational Studies	Bendigo campus
Monash University	
Diploma of Tertiary Studies	Peninsula campus
Diploma of Higher Education	Clayton campus

## **Initial Teacher Education courses**

The University of Melbourne	
Master of Teaching (Early Childhood/Primary)	Parkville campus
Master of Teaching (Primary)	Parkville campus
Master of Teaching (Secondary)	Parkville campus

