## School Focused Youth Service 2016-17 List of Providers (by lead agencies) – by DET region & Area

DET Area	Provider (& partnership agencies)	
South-Eastern Victoria Region		
Bayside Peninsula	City of Stonnington	
	Family Life	
	Mornington Peninsula Shire Council	
	Peninsula Health	
Southern Melbourne	Connections UnitingCare	
	Monash Health	
Inner Gippsland	Bass Coast Health	
	OzChild	
Outer Gippsland	OzChild	
	Gippsland Lakes Community Health	
North-Eastern Victoria Region		
Inner Eastern Melbourne	City of Boroondara	
	City of Manningham	
	Monash City Council	
	Whitehorse City Council (in partnership with Maroondah City Council)	
Outer Eastern Melbourne	Knox City Council	
	Yarra Ranges Shire Council	
Goulburn	Gateway Health (in partnership with Berry St and the North East Support & Action for Youth)	
	Kildonan UnitingCare	
Ovens Murray	Gateway Health (in partnership with Berry St and the North East Support & Action for Youth)	
	Kildonan UnitingCare	
	North-Western Victoria Region	
Hume Moreland	Dianella Community Health	
	Kildonan UnitingCare (in partnership with Berry St, Merri Health and Nillumbik Health)	
North Eastern Melbourne	Kildonan UnitingCare (in partnership with Berry St, Merri Health and Nillumbik Health)	
Loddon Campaspe	Cobaw Community Health	
	Northern District Community Health Service (in partnership	

	with Bendigo Community Health Services)	
Mallee	Mildura Rural City Council	
South-Western Victoria Region		
Brimbank Melton	Djerriwarrh Community & Education Services (in partnership with Good Shepherd Australia New Zealand)	
	Melbourne City Mission	
Western Melbourne	Hobsons Bay City Council (in partnership with Wyndham City Council)	
	MacKillop Family Service Limited	
	Melbourne City Mission	
Barwon	Barwon Adolescent Task Force (BATForce)	
Central Highlands	Ballarat Community Health (in partnership with Child & Family Services Ballarat)	
Western District	Brophy Family & Youth Services	
	Grampians Community Health	
	Wimmera UnitingCare	