

SCHOOLS

GOVERNMENT SCHOOLS IN SOUTH-WESTERN VICTORIA REGION WITH YEAR 7

Alamanda K-9 College	Colac Secondary College	Lake Bolac College	St Albans Secondary College
Altona P-9 College	Copperfield College	Lara Secondary College	St Arnaud Secondary College
Apollo Bay P-12 College	Creekside K-9 College	Lavers Hill P-12 College	Staughton College
Ararat Secondary College	Daylesford Secondary College	Laverton P-12 College	Stawell Secondary College
Bacchus Marsh College	Derrinallum P-12 College	Lorne - Aireys Inlet P-12 College	Strathmore Secondary College
Baden Powell P-9 College	Dimboola Memorial Secondary College	Manor Lakes P-12 College	Sunshine College
Baimbridge College	Donald High School	Maribyrnong Secondary College	Surf Coast Secondary College
Ballarat High School	Edenhope College	Matthew Flinders Girls Secondary College	Tarneit P-9 College
Ballarat Secondary College	Essendon East Keilor District College	Melton Secondary College	Taylors Hill West Secondary College
Balmoral K-12 Community College	Featherbrook P-9	Mortlake P-12 College	Taylors Lakes Secondary College
Bannockburn P-12 College	Footscray City College	Mount Alexander 7-12 College	Terang College
Bayside P-12 College	Geelong High School	Mount Clear College	The Grange P-12 College
Beaufort Secondary College	Gilmore College for Girls	Murtoa College	Timboon P-12 School
Bellarine Secondary College	Goroke P-12 College	Newcomb Secondary College	Truganina P-9
Belmont High School	Grovedale College	Nhill College	University High School
Birchip P-12 School	Hawkesdale P12 College	North Geelong Secondary College	Victoria University Secondary College
Brauer Secondary College	Heywood District Secondary College	North Geelong Special Development School	Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School
Braybrook College	Hopetoun P-12 College	Northern Bay P-12 College	Warracknabeal Secondary College
Brookside P-9 College	Hoppers Crossing Secondary College	Oberon High School	Warrnambool College
Buckley Park College	Horsham College	Phoenix P-12 Community College	Werribee Secondary College
Camperdown College	Kaniva College	Point Cook Prep - Year 9 College	Western Heights Secondary College
Carranballac P-9 College	Keilor Downs Secondary College	Portland Secondary College	Williamstown High School
Casterton Secondary College	Kensington Community High School	Rainbow Secondary College	Wyndham Central Secondary College
Cobden Technical School	Kurunjang Secondary College	Rosehill Secondary College	Yuille Park P-8 Community College

For a list of all government schools in Victoria, see: Find a service

