

## **SCHOOLS**

## **GOVERNMENT SCHOOLS IN SOUTH-EASTERN VICTORIA REGION WITH YEAR 7**

Albert Park College	Goongerah-Tubbut College	Mount Erin Secondary College
Alkira Secondary College	Hampton Park Secondary College	Narre Warren South P-12 College
Bairnsdale Secondary College	Kambrya College	Neerim District Secondary College
Beaumaris Secondary College (Interim name)	Keysborough College (Acacia Campus, Isaac Rd)	Noble Park Secondary College
Bentleigh Secondary College	Keysborough College (Banksia Campus, Janine Rd)	Oakwood School
Berwick Secondary College	Koo Wee Rup Secondary College	Officer Secondary College
Brighton Secondary College	Korumburra Secondary College	Orbost Secondary College
Cann River P-12 College	Kurnai College (Churchill Campus)	Pakenham Secondary College
Carrum Downs Secondary College	Kurnai College (Maryville Campus)	Parkdale Secondary College
Carwatha College P-12	Lakes Entrance Secondary College	Patterson River Secondary College *
Cheltenham Secondary College	Leongatha Secondary College	Rosebud Secondary College
Cranbourne East Secondary College	Lowanna College	Sale College
Cranbourne Secondary College	Lyndale Secondary College	Sandringham College (Sandringham 7-10
Dandenong High School	Lyndhurst Secondary College	Campus) Somerville Secondary College
Dandenong High School  Doveton College	Lyndhurst Secondary College  Maffra Secondary College	• •
		Somerville Secondary College
Doveton College	Maffra Secondary College	Somerville Secondary College Swifts Creek P-12 School
Doveton College  Dromana Secondary College	Maffra Secondary College  Mallacoota P-12 College	Somerville Secondary College Swifts Creek P-12 School Timbarra P-9 College
Doveton College  Dromana Secondary College  Drouin Secondary College	Maffra Secondary College  Mallacoota P-12 College  McClelland Secondary College	Somerville Secondary College Swifts Creek P-12 School Timbarra P-9 College Trafalgar High School
Doveton College  Dromana Secondary College  Drouin Secondary College  Elisabeth Murdoch College	Maffra Secondary College  Mallacoota P-12 College  McClelland Secondary College  McKinnon Secondary College	Somerville Secondary College Swifts Creek P-12 School Timbarra P-9 College Trafalgar High School Traralgon College
Doveton College  Dromana Secondary College  Drouin Secondary College  Elisabeth Murdoch College  Elwood College	Maffra Secondary College  Mallacoota P-12 College  McClelland Secondary College  McKinnon Secondary College  Mentone Girls' Secondary College	Somerville Secondary College Swifts Creek P-12 School Timbarra P-9 College Trafalgar High School Traralgon College Warragul Regional College
Doveton College  Dromana Secondary College  Drouin Secondary College  Elisabeth Murdoch College  Elwood College  Foster Secondary College	Maffra Secondary College  Mallacoota P-12 College  McClelland Secondary College  McKinnon Secondary College  Mentone Girls' Secondary College  Mirboo North Secondary College	Somerville Secondary College Swifts Creek P-12 School Timbarra P-9 College Trafalgar High School Traralgon College Warragul Regional College Westall Secondary College
Doveton College Dromana Secondary College Drouin Secondary College Elisabeth Murdoch College Elwood College Foster Secondary College Fountain Gate Secondary College	Maffra Secondary College  Mallacoota P-12 College  McClelland Secondary College  McKinnon Secondary College  Mentone Girls' Secondary College  Mirboo North Secondary College  Monterey Secondary College	Somerville Secondary College Swifts Creek P-12 School Timbarra P-9 College Trafalgar High School Traralgon College Warragul Regional College Westall Secondary College Western Port Secondary College

For a list of all government schools in Victoria, see: Find a service

