

SCHOOLS

GOVERNMENT SCHOOLS IN NORTH-EASTERN VICTORIA REGION WITH YEAR 7

Alexandra Secondary College Forest Hill College Rutherglen High School Ashwood High School Glen Waverley Secondary College Scoresby Secondary College Auburn High School Healesville High School Seymour College Balwyn High School **Heathmont College** Shepparton High School Bayswater Secondary College Highvale Secondary College Sherbrooke Community School Beechworth Secondary College Kew High School South Oakleigh Secondary College Benalla P-12 College Koonung Secondary College Tallangatta Secondary College Blackburn High School Lilydale Heights College Templestowe College Boronia K-12 College Lilydale High School Upper Yarra Secondary College Box Hill High School Mansfield Secondary College Upwey High School Box Hill Senior Secondary College McGuire College Vermont Secondary College **Brentwood Secondary College** Melba Secondary College Wallan Secondary College Bright P-12 College Monbulk College Wanganui Park Secondary College **Broadford Secondary College** Mooroolbark College Wangaratta High School Camberwell High School Mooroopna Secondary College Wantirna College Canterbury Girls Secondary College Mount Beauty Secondary College Warrandyte High School Cobram Secondary College Mount Waverley Secondary College Wellington Secondary College Corryong College Mullauna Secondary College Wheelers Hill Secondary College Croydon Community School Myrtleford P-12 College Wodonga Middle Years College **Doncaster Secondary College** Nathalia Secondary College Yarra Hills Secondary College East Doncaster Secondary College Norwood Secondary College Yarrawonga College P-12 **Emerald Secondary College** Numurkah Secondary College Yea High School Euroa Secondary College Ringwood Secondary College Fairhills High School Rowville Secondary College

For a list of all government schools in Victoria, see: Find a service

